The Hawaiian island chain is made up of 132 islands, though scuba diving is generally done of Ni'ihau, Kauai, Oahu, Molokai, Lanai, Maui, Kahoolawe and Kona. Surrounded by the Pacific Ocean and located over 2400 miles from the nearest continent has created a unique underwater environment, in fact over 25% of marine is endemic to Hawaii. The Kona Manta Rays, the Hammerhead sharks of Molokini, the grey reef sharks of Ni'ihau or the tigers of Oahu, there is enough for everyone!

© 2012-2020 Created by The DiveSpot Team. All rights reserved