Yes why go to Sharm el Sheik? Well for top notch dive shops, top notch dive boats combined with top notch reefs, walls & wrecks. Soft corals, hard corals, wrecks, Napoleon fish, reef sharks, stingrays, bat fish and off course moray eels. It's all there and much much more.

And on top of all that at a cheap rate, with year round sunshine and the Ras Mohammed National Park, the Tiran Strait, Jolanda reef, Shark reef, Ras Ghamila, Jackon Reef, Gordon Reef, Ras Umm Sid, The Dunraven, The SS Thistlegorm and lots and lots more within close range.

Sharm el Sheik is definitely a place not to miss.

For once you can believe the hype!

Sharks Bay Umbi Diving Village www.sharksbay.com

Oonas Dive Club

www.oonasdiveclub.com

Camel Dive & Club Hotel

www.cameldive.com

Sharks Bay Umbi Diving www.sharksbay.com

Oonas Dive Club www.oonasdiveclub.com

Camel Dive & Club Hotel www.cameldive.com

Elite Diving www.elite-diving.com
Emperor Divers www.emperordivers.com
Werner Lau www.wernerlau.com
Red Sea College www.redseacollege.com
Sharm Scuba Service www.sharmscubaservice.com
Divers International www.diversintl.com
Only Six Diving Center www.only-six.com
Aquarius Dive Club www.aquariusredsea.com
Ocean College www.ocean-college.com
Sinai Dive Club www.dive-club.com
Sinai Divers www.sinaidivers.com
321dive Ltd www.321dive.co.uk
Aqua Nabq Dive www.aqua-nabqdivers.com
Blue Lagoon Diving www.bluelagoonsharm.com

Sharm el Sheik is a year round dive destination that experiences a subtropical arid climate. Weather in summer is very hot and rain is rare, even during the winter months. For diving the month of September and October are said to be the very best as the water is very warm and calm with good visibility.

But on average Sharm el Sheik can best be dived between the month of March/April to November.

Fly into Sharm el Sheikh international airport (Airport Code SSH). It receives flights from all over the world. Many charter and national airlines fly in from the UK, Europe and also the Middle East. If you cannot find a direct flight to Sharm el Sheikh, you should be able to Sharm el Sheik flying via Cairo (Airport Code CAI).

© 2012-2019 Created by The DiveSpot Team. All rights reserved