This part of Malta is definitely more touristy than the northern part of Malta. St Julian’s is a bustling town on Malta’s eastern coast. Here you can find bars, taverns, restaurants and nightlife. It’s a small place that comes with 4 different areas – all within a few minutes’ walk of each other. There are shops across the board, plus a little beach with a rare patch of sand.

 

So if you are in need of all that then this would be the place for you!

Giljana Homestay www.giljana.com

Green Grove www.greengrovemalta.com

Majoliche B&B www.majoliche.com

Hacienda Guest House www.hacienda6.tripod.com

Onyx Apartments www.onyxmalta.com

The 7 Apartments www.7apartmentsmalta.com

Rokna Hotel www.roknahotel.com

Hotel Juliani www.hoteljuliani.com

Alexandra Hotel www.alexandrahotelmalta.com

The George Malta www.thegeorgemalta.com

Go Dive Malta www.godivemalta.net
Divemed www.divemed.com
Dive Academy www.diveacademy-malta.com
Mad Shark www.madsharkmalta.com
Paradise Diving www.paradisediving.com
Ocean Mysteries www.oceanmysteriesdiving.com
Aquatica Diving www.scubadivingmalta.com
Corsair Dive Centre www.corsairdivingmalta.com
Anchor Diving Malta www.anchordiving.com
Octopus Garden www.octopus-garden.com
Dawn Diving www.dawndiving.com
New Dimension Malta www.nds-malta.com
Maltaqua www.maltaqua.com
Strand Diving Services www.stranddivers.com
Bezz Diving www.malta-diving.com
Scubatech Diving Centre www.scubatech.info
Dive Deep Blue www.divedeepblue.com
Sea Shell Dive Centre www.seashell-divecove.com
Aquaventure Malta www.aquaventuremalta.com
Buddies Dive Cove www.buddiesmalta.com

The climate of the Maltese Islands is characterised by hot, dry summers and mild winters. Like in most of the Archipelago it hardly ever rains during summer but rain showers can be expected between October and April.

Fly into Malta’s International Airport www.maltairport.com (Airport code MLA). The islands’ national air-carrier Air Malta (www.airmalta.com) flies directly to Malta from most European countries.

© 2012-2019 Created by The DiveSpot Team. All rights reserved