Mahe is the capital island of the Seychelles and your Seychelles journey will always start here.

The island of Mahe has affordable accommodations and more than enough dive centres to serve your needs. We found the island of Mahe to be really interesting under water as you can encounter alot here. From the big stuff to the usual smaller stuff common in the Indian Ocean. And do you like Whalesharks? Well visit Mahe between September and October and you might end up scuba diving with one! These giants migrate via the island of Mahe. We know: we've been there and it's fantastic!

Romance Bungalows www.romance-bungalows.com

La Residence www.laresidence.sc
Yarabee www.seychelles-yarrabee.com

Villa Bacova www.seychellesvillasbacova.com
Lemongrass Lodge www.lemongrasslodge.sc

Daniella’s www.daniellasbungalows.com

Georgina's cottage www.georginascottage.sc

Panorama Guest House www.panorama-guesthouse.com

Diver's Lodge www.diverslodgeseychelles.com

Chalets Anse Forbans www.forbans.com

Maison Soleil www.maisonsoleil.info
La Villa Therese www.lavillatherese.com
Hilltop Boutique Hotel www.hilltop.sc
Blue Lagoon Chalets www.seychelles.net/bluelagoon

Ocean Dream Divers www.oceandreamdivers.eu

Angel Fish Watersports www.dive-angelfish.com

Trek Divers Seychelles www.trekdivers.com

Dive Resort Seychelles www.scubadiveseychelles.com

Bliue Sea Divers www.blueseadivers.com

Big Blue Divers www.bigbluedivers.net

Waters are calmest during the months of March, April and May and September, October and November. During these months visibility can reach a staggering 30m and with water temperatures reaching 29 degrees it makes for a very pleasant and relaxed diving experience.

Fly into the Mahe International Airport (Airport Code MAH) on the main Seychelles island of Mahe. Emirates flies from Europe via Dubai to Mahe International Airport on a regular basis. 

© 2012-2020 Created by The DiveSpot Team. All rights reserved