Scuba diving the indian ocean with all the best it has to offer, but in a 'off the beaten path' location. The Island Group of the Andaman  & Nicobar Islands is pretty much still undeveloped and rough. Thus pretty and still very original. And so is the scuba diving. Do you like diving with a lot of people? Well you don't want to come here then. Scuba diving is still very exclusive, special and still in its infancy. Come here and you will be rewarded with some amazing scuba diving!

Barefoot Scuba www.diveandamans.com

Dive India www.diveindia.com

Andaman Bubbles www.andamanbubbles.com

Scubalov www.scubalov.in

Ocean Tribe Scuba www.ocean-tribe.com

Blue Corals Dive Andaman www.bluecoralsdive.com

Doongi Dives www.doongidives.com

Lacadives www.lacadives.com

The Andaman & Nicobar Islands are always warm, with pleasant sea-breeze . The rainy season happens twice a year under the influence of Southwest monsoon in mid-May to September and Northeast monsoon in November to January. The best time to visit the Andaman & Nicobar Islands is between mid November and April and the best season for diving is from December to April.

To get to the Andamans you will need to go through Vir Savarkar Airport located in Port Blair (airport code IXZ). Port Blair is the capital city of the Andaman Islands. Quite a few airlines offer daily flights from Delhi, Chennai and Kolkata and the flying time is about 2 hours.

Jet Airways www.jetairways.com
SpiceJet www.spicejet.com
Go Air www.goair.in

Air India www.airindia.in

Jet Konnekt www.jetkonnect.com

© 2012-2019 Created by The DiveSpot Team. All rights reserved