Known througout the Caribbean as “Divers' Paradise” this island is all about diving. The entire waters surrounding Bonaire are part of the Stinapa Marine Park. All dive spots are marked by big yellow marked stones. And after you finished your first dive of the day, you just visit the tank drive through to get a refill. Fantastic! We absolutely loved every second of our stay here.

Coco Palm Garden www.cocopalmgarden.org
Hillside Appartments www.hillsidebonaire.nl

Bamboo Bali www.bamboobalibonaire.com

Casa Calexico www.casa-calexico.com

Blachi Koko Bonaire www.blachikokobonaire.com

Bridanda Apartments www.bridanda.com

CoralSea www.coralseaapartmentsbonaire.com
Divers Paradise www.diversparadisebonaire.com

Djambo Bonaire www.djambobonaire.com
Bruce Bowker's Carib Inn www.caribinn.com
Tropical Divers www.tropical-divers.com
Alcyon Bonaire www.alcyonebonaire.com
All Seasons www.allseasonsapartments.nl
Blachi Koko www.blachikokobonaire.com

Caribbean Dream www.caribbeandreambonaire.nl

Dive Friends www.dive-friends-bonaire.com

Wannadive Bonaire www.wannadive.com

Buddy Dive www.buddydive.com

Tropical Divers Bonaire www.tropical-divers.com
VIP Divers www.vipdiving.com

Bruce Bowker's Carib Inn www.caribinn.com

Black Durgon Inn www.blackdurgon.com

Blue Divers www.bluedivers-bonaire.com

Divi Dive Flamingo www.diviresorts.com

Toucan Diving www.toucandiving.com

Bonaire Dive & Adventure www.bonairediveandadventure.com

The weather is usually quite pleasant year around. In that way Bonaire can be visited year round but from April to November would be your best bet for a good dive holiday.

There are a number of international carriers serving Bonaire International Airport (Airport Code BON) making it relatively easy to get here. There is non-stop service via Houston, Newark, Atlanta, Aruba, or Curaçao. As well as one-stop service from numerous points in the United States and Amsterdam. For more info visit www.bonaireinternationalairport.com

© 2012-2020 Created by The DiveSpot Team. All rights reserved